Future Concerts

Thursday 20 June 2019 at 7.30pm
St John's Smith Square

London SW1P 3HA

Trio Anima
Matthew Featherstone (flute)
Rosalind Ventris (viola)
Anneke Hodnett (harp)

Arnold Bax: Elegiac Trio
William Alwyn: Naiades
Rory Boyle: Trio Notturno (world premiere)
Claude Debussy arr. Salzedo: Children's Corner
Toru Takemitsu: And then I knew 'twas wind
Claude Debussy: Sonata for flute, viola and harp

Tickets: £15
Box office tel: 020 7222 1061 or visit www.sjss.org.uk
Standard concessions available
20% off when booking for 3 or more concerts in the Kirckman Young Artists Series in the same transaction